

ACADEMIC SENATE

Martin Jones-Ramey, Esq., President (x5436) Lina Soto, Vice President (x5434) Bruce Nixon, Secretary (x5433) Tim Engle, Director (x5641) Sun Ezzell (x6334) Scott Guth, Director (x4211) Dana Miho, Director (x5248) Abby Wood, Esq., Director (x5464) Vicki Greco, Senator at Large (x5646)
Hong Guo, Senator at Large (x6490)
Tamra Horton, Ph.D., Senator at Large (x4753)
Liesel Reinhart, Senator at Large (x44616)
Phil Wolf, Senator at Large (x4421)
John Vitullo, Curriculum Liaison (x6711)
Donna Necke, Legislative Liaison (x6325)
Eric Kaljumligi, President - Faculty Association (x6225)
Joan Sholars, Vice President - Faculty Association (x4610)

Academic Senate Agenda

Special Session

October 26, 2017 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comment
- III. ASCCC Fall 2017 Plenary Resolution Review
- IV. Information/Announcements
- V. Adjournment

Note: Resolutions and Appendices can be found at

http://asccc.org/event/2017-11-02-150000-2017-11-04-230000/2017-fall-plenary-session